Committee Members 2017

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Blair Stanaway 087-9977008 blair@bsarchitect.ie / bstanawayarch@gmail.com
Acting Vice commodore Duncan Sclare 087-9020272 duncanfoxford@gmail.com
Rear Commodore Eoghan Cunningham 087-9172271 minimix@vodafone.ie
Secretary Sheila Mulloy 087-6792022 smulloyryan@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Bobby Conlon 087-2753112 Bobby.Conlon@gmail.com
Sailing Secretary Conn Lavelle 085-1173023 lavelle_conn_anu@hotmail.com
Junior Organiser Jean Halnon 086-3993325 mayoscjunior@gmail.com
Dinghy Captain David Quinn 086-2010460 monsieurq@gmail.com
Water Assets Fergal Guilfoyle 087-9873030 fergal.guilfoyle@gmail.com
House Manager Anne Gaughan 086-8064071 anne@cpacfoods.ie
Website Support David Moran 087-2501784 dmoran03@gmail.com
Events Secretary Ciaran O'Driscoll 087-9302886 ciaranodriscoll10@gmail.com
Development Damien Cashin 087-2450123 damien@cashinprint.ie
Committee member Alex Blackwell . .
Committee member Anita Gallagher . .
Committee member Ashling Ryan . .
Committee member Joe Gibbons . .