Committee Members 2018

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Duncan Sclare 087-9020272 duncanfoxford@gmail.com
Secretary Sheila Mulloy 087-6792022 smulloyryan@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Bobby Conlon 087-2753112 Bobby.Conlon@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Ciaran O'Driscoll 087-9302886 ciaranodriscoll10@gmail.com
Sailing Secretary Conn Lavelle 085-1173023 lavelle_conn_anu@hotmail.com
Water Assets Fergal Guilfoyle 087-9873030 fergal.guilfoyle@gmail.com
Website Admin, Web development David Moran 087-2501784 dmoran03@gmail.com
Junior Organiser Jean Halnon 086-3993325 mayoscjunior@gmail.com
Junior Organiser Ashling Ryan 087-3832938 aislingryan@hotmail.com
Dinghy Captain, Web development David Quinn 086-2010460 monsieurq@gmail.com
House Manager Anne Gaughan 086-8064071 anne@cpacfoods.ie
ISA Damien Cashin 087-2450123 damien@cashinprint.ie
Club Publicity, Dinghy rack Alex Blackwell . pr@mayosailingclub.com
Comunications Anita Gallagher 087-3108060 mayosailingclub82@gmail.com
Clubhouse and grounds Joe Gibbons 087-2807145 joegibbons@hotmail.co.uk
Lift in and Hardstand Eoghan Cunningham 087-9172271 minimix@vodafone.ie
Moorings Rory Casey 087-2860235 rory@fibrepulse.com