Committee Members 2016

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Blair Stanaway 087-9977008 blair@bsarchitect.ie / bstanawayarch@gmail.com
Vice Commodore / Sailing Secretary Justin Cullen 087-7914765 justin.cullen@gmail.com
Rear Commodore Eoghan Cunningham 087-9172271 minimix@vodafone.ie
Secretary Sheila Mulloy 087-6792022 smulloyryan@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Bobby Conlon 087-2753112 Bobby.Conlon@gmail.com
Junior Organiser Jean Halnon 086-3993325 mayoscjunior@gmail.com
Dinghy Captain David Quinn 086-2010460 monsieurq@gmail.com
PR / Communications Lesley Emerson 087-2263319 lesley@prwest.ie
Safety Officer Dave O'Neill 086-6094054 daoneill@coca-cola.com
Assets Manager / Shore Assets Pat Aylward 087-2634833 pa@achh.iol.ie
Water Assets Fergal Guilfoyle 087-9873030 fergal.guilfoyle@gmail.com
Fleet / Boat Manager Duncan Sclare 087-9020272 duncanfoxford@gmail.com
House Manager Anne Gaughan 086-8064071 anne@cpacfoods.ie
Website / Online Bookings David Moran 087-2501784 dmoran03@gmail.com
Events Secretary Ciaran O'Driscoll 087-9302886 ciaranodriscol10@gmail.com
Development Damien Cashin 087-2450123 damien@cashinprint.ie
Antiquorum's cartier replica uk public sale kept upon Weekend, Might twelfth in the Mandarin Asian Resort within Geneva, headlined through an array of classic cartier replica uk commemorating which model's 50th wedding anniversary, as well as arranged 2 new world information, such as the greatest actually purchase cost for any tag heuer replica from public sale. The actual public sale showcased an overall total associated with 518 very carefully curated Rolex Replica UK as well as came buyers through all over the world, particularly through fake rolex sale as well as Europe. Once more, it had been the Patek Philippe which recommended the very best cost in the purchase, in this instance the hublot replica sale within flower precious metal along with unique purchase situation great deal 225.